Facebook
 
Email: Password:

City of Newcastle District Scouts

Supporting Scouting in Newcastle upon Tyne

Team List Scope:
 NameRole DescriptionTel. No.Email 
Commissioner(s)
Jo Gardiner DC (Growth & Dev, Permits) jo.gardiner@northumberlandscouts.org.uk
Tony Stephenson DC (Growth & Dev, Strategy) tony@49thnewcastle.org.uk
Georgina Kay-Black DC (Inclusion, Youth & Comms)
Hayley Deeming DC (Programme, Finance & ADCs) hayley.deeming@northumberlandscouts.org.uk
Kath Tyson DC (Training & Safeguarding) kath.tyson@northumberlandscouts.org.uk
Executive Sub-Committees
Gang Show Contact Gang Show Contact info@newcastlegangshow.co.uk
Assistant Commissioners
Sarah Gates Assistant District Commissioner Beavers sarah.gates@newcastlescouts.org.uk
Dan Mercer Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
Anthony Moscrop Assistant District Commissioner Scouts anthony.moscrop@newcastlescouts.org.uk
Laura Humphries District Explorer Scout Commissioner laura.humphries@newcastlescouts.org.uk
Vix Wallis District Scout Network Commissioner



If you would like your details added or updated, please use the form below to contact us. Please enter your Name, Email address, Telephone numbers, Scouting role and group name in the Contact Message.

* First Name:
* Surname:
* Telephone:
* Email:
* Contact Message:

 
City of Newcastle District Scouts
c/o Northumberland Scouts, 39 Horsley Avenue, Shiremoor, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE27 0UG
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014