Email: Password:

City of Newcastle District Scouts

Supporting Scouting in Newcastle upon Tyne

Team List Scope:
 NameRole DescriptionTel. No.Email 
Tony Stephenson DC (Growth) tony@49thnewcastle.org.uk
Georgina Swan DC (Inclusion & Communication)
Hayley Deeming DC (Programme & NA) hayley.deeming@northumberlandscouts.org.uk
Kath Tyson DC (Training & Safeguarding) kath.tyson@northumberland.org.uk
Executive Sub-Committees
Gang Show Contact Gang Show Contact info@newcastlegangshow.co.uk
Assistant Commissioners
Sarah Gates Assistant District Commissioner Beavers sarah.gates@newcastlescouts.org.uk
Dan Mercer Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
Anthony Moscrop Assistant District Commissioner Scouts anthony.moscrop@newcastlescouts.org.uk
Laura Humphries District Explorer Scout Commissioner laura.humphries@newcastlescouts.org.uk
Linzi Dodd ESL (Young Leaders) linzi.dodd@newcastlescouts.org.uk

If you would like your details added or updated, please use the form below to contact us. Please enter your Name, Email address, Telephone numbers, Scouting role and group name in the Contact Message.

* Forename(s):
* Surname:

* Telephone 1:
* Email 1:
Contact Message:


City of Newcastle District Scouts
c/o Northumberland Scouts, 39 Horsley Avenue, Shiremoor, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE27 0UG
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014